Contact Us

Superintendent's Office

Mr. Eric W. Koenig
Superintendent of Schools
ekoenig@rpps.net
201-807-2640

Mr. Thomas A. Kraljic
Assistant Superintendent of Special Services & Guidance
tkraljic@rpps.net
201-807-2650

Mr. Joseph Neubert
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
jneubert@rpps.net
201-807-2640

Business Administration Office
Mr. Michael Steinmetz
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
201-641-0800


Our Schools

Grant Elementary School
Principal, Ms. Angela Bender
104 Henry Street
abender@rpps.net
201-641-0441


Lincoln Elementary School
Principals, Mr. Joe Neubert and Mr. Tom Kraljic 
712 Lincoln Ave
jneubert@rpps.net  tkraljic@rpps.net
201-994-1830

Roosevelt Elementary School
Principal, Mr. Michael Alberque
508 Teaneck Road
malberque@rpps.net
201-440-0808


Thomas Jefferson Early Learning Center
Principal, Mr. Matthew Perrapato
110 Mt Vernon Street
mperrapato@rpps.net
201-336-9855


Jr. Sr. High School
Principal, Mr. James Donohue
Assistant Principals: Mr. Michael Kilmurray & Ms. Katherine Herbst
One Ozzie Nelson Drive
jdonohue@rpps.net, mkilmurray@rpps.net and kherbst@rpps.net
201-440-1440










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.