Staff

Meet Our Staff


Principal

Mr. Matthew A. Perrapato

mperrapato@rpschools.net


Main Office   
Mrs. Aida Ruiz
aruiz@rpschools.net
 
Guidance   Health Services

Ms. Maxine Lawrence

mlawrence@rpschools.net
Mrs. Sharon Cosentino
sconsentino@rpschools.net
   
 Art  Computers
Mrs. Tricia Collova
tcollova@rpschools.net
Ms. Jena Murray
jmurray@rpschools.net
   
 Music  
Ms. Kristin Bungert
kbungert@rpschools.net
Mr. Michael Carbone
mcarbone@rpschools.net
   
 Physical Education/Health  
Mr. Ulysses Encarnacion
encarnacion@rpschools.net
Mr. John Pasquariello
jpasquariello@rpschools.net
   
 World Language  Gifted & Talented
Ms. Helen Molina
hmolina@rpschools.net
Ms. Susan Morris smorris@rpschools.net
   
 Basic Skills Improvement  Resource Program
Mrs. Carolyn Donoghue

cdonoghue@rpschools.net

Mrs. Allyson DeSocio

adesocio@rpschools.net
Mrs. Teresa Belcaro
tbelcaro@rpschools.net

Mrs. Jennifer Lampmann

jlampmann@rpschools.net
   
 Second Grade  
Mrs. Renee Gatti
rgatti@rpschools.net
Ms. Shannon Higgins
shiggins@rpschools.net
   
 Third Grade  

Ms. Jessica Domke

jdomke@rpschools.net
Ms. Kristie Visagio
kvisagio@rpschools.net
   
   
 Fourth Grade  
Mrs. Bonnie Dzendzel
bdzendel@rpschools.net
Mrs. Barbara Lomuscio
blomuscio@rpschools.net
Mrs. MaryJean McArow
mmcarow@rpschools.net
 
   
 Fifth Grade  
Mrs. Simone Aynilian
saynilian@rpschools.net
Mrs. Kristina DiMotta
kdimotta@rpschools.net
Mr. Larry Umana
lumana@rpschools.net
 
   
 Sixth Grade  
Mr. Edward Iannacone
eiannacone@@rpschools.net
Mr. Mike Luterzo
mluterzo@rpschools.net

Mrs. Valerie Haase

vhaase@rpschools.net
 
   
 Special Education  
Ms. Allison Butler 
abutler@rpschools.net
Ms. Bernice Sosa
bsosa@rpschools.net
   
 Teacher Assistants  
 TBD
   
   
   
 Speech and Language  ESL
Ms. Linda Klein
lklein@rpschools.net

Mrs. Sarah Tuzzolo

stuzzolo@rpschools.net
   
 Custodial  
 Mr. Ian Woods  Mr. Mike Woods





 Mrs. Susan Morris
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.