Board Members Email Contacts

Board of Education

Mr. Robert F. Thiemann, President
rthiemann@rpschools.net

Mr. Dave Cathcart, Vice President
dcathcart@rpschools.net



Mrs. Donna Ruby-Blue
drubyblue@rpschools.net

Mr. Brian Cooney
bcooney@rpschools.net

Ms. Jodie  Craft
jcraft@rpschools.net

Mr. Ed DeSantis
edesantis@rpschools.net

Mr. Nick Fytros (Little Ferry Rep)
nfytros@rpschools.net

Mr. Ronald Hidalgo
rhidalgo@rpschools.net

Ms. Elsa Martinez
emartinez@rpschools.net

Dr. Ricardo Martinez
rmartinez@rpschools.net



Administration

Dr. Mark Hayes, Interim Superintendent of Schools
mhayes@rpschools.net

Mr. James Tevis, Interim Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
jtevis@rpschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.