Board Members Email Contacts

Board of Education

Mr. Edmond DeSantis, President
edesantis@rpschools.net

Ms. Elsa Martinez, Vice President
emartinez@rpschools.net



Mrs. Donna Ruby-Blue
drubyblue@rpschools.net

Mrs. Barbara Merritt Butler
bbutler@rpschools.net

Mr. Dave Cathcart
dcathcart@rpschools.net

Mr. Brian Cooney
bcooney@rpschools.net

Mrs. Sandra Cuozzo
scuozzo@rpschools.net

Mr. Nick Fytros (Little Ferry Rep)
nfytros@rpschools.net

Ms. Jayne Kraljic
jkraljic@rpschools.net

Mr. Robert F. Thiemann
rthiemann@rpschools.net

Administration

Mr. Eric W. Koenig, Superintendent of Schools
ekoenig@rpschools.net

Mr. Michael Steinmetz,  Business Administrator / Board Secretary
msteinmetz@rpschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.