Board Members Email Contacts

Board of Education

Ms. Elsa Martinez, President

emartinez@rpschools.net

Ms. Jodie  Craft, Vice President
jcraft@rpschools.net



Mr. Dave Cathcart
dcathcart@rpschools.net

Mr. Brian Cooney

bcooney@rpschools.net

Mr. Ed DeSantis
edesantis@rpschools.net

Mr. Nick Fytros
(Little Ferry Rep)
nfytros@rpschools.net

Mr. Ronald Hidalgo

rhidalgo@rpschools.net

Dr. Ricardo Martinez
rmartinez@rpschools.net

Mrs. Mary O'Neill
moneill@rpschools.net

Mr. Robert F. Thiemann
rthiemann@rpschools.net



Administration

Dr. Mark Hayes, Interim Superintendent of Schools
mhayes@rpschools.net

Mr. James Tevis, Interim Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary

jtevis@rpschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.